The Thirteenth Chair (1929)

Director : Tod Browning
Release Date : 1929
Genre : Drama, Mystery
Cast : Conrad Nagel as Richard Crosby, Leila Hyams as Helen 'Nellie' O'Neill, Margaret Wycherly as Madame Rosalie La Grange, Helene Millard as Mary Eastwood, Holmes Herbert as Sir Roscoe Crosby, Mary Forbes as Lady Alice Crosby, Bela Lugosi as Inspector Delzante, John Davidson as Edward 'Ned' Wales, Charles Quatermaine as Dr. Philip Mason (as Charles Quartermaine), Moon Carroll as Helen Crosby Trent, Cyril Chadwick as Brandon Trent, Bertram Johns as Howard Standish, Gretchen Holland as Grace Crosby Standish, Frank Leigh as Professor Feringeea, Clarence Geldart as Commissioner Grimshaw (as Clarence Geldert), Lal Chand Mehra as Chotee the Crosby Servant Joel McCrea as (scenes deleted)
Plot : Although his slayed comrade was by the finalize thing accounts a snake a specific "bounder" Edward Wales is determined…
Run Time : 72 min
Country : USA
Company : Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM)